Giggidee’s Multi-Subject Post #1

So it’s been a lil bit since I’ve posted… well only two weeks or so… so I decided to do a multi-subject/segement post… enjoy!

My Week/Weekend in WoW: There have been a lot of things going on in the World Of Warcraft for me in the past week, a lot of changes that have been kind of Meh…

My guild disbanded and reformed under another name, which is ok… and I understand why after the GM and Officers explained it to everyone.  You know the usual guild drama thing and trying to avoid it.

The gold has been coming in pretty good, since my last post on 11/25… I’ve made about 6k… which is not bad at all if I do say so myself.  I’ve found it pretty interesting this week while mining that it really is the time of day that you go that will determine a good run of mining nodes.  Sunday, about mid day or so… I mined for about and hour n a half… got 5 stacks of Titanium, tons of gems, eternals, and saronite.  I mean that is HUGE… I got so much that it filled my bags… compare that with yesterday night at around 9ish… flew around… only 1 stack of Titanium, a couple of green gems, a only a few eternals… hmmm… yeah so not sure…

An FYI to all the Engineer’s our there that also Mine, SAVE all your Saronite, Titanium, Eternal Earth and Eternal Shadow.  I am predicting once 3.3 comes out a BIG increase in price for those mats in the Auction House.  Two major reason is the introduction of two new engineering ammo plans… there are new Arrows and Bullets that Engi’s can make and they require either Saronite/Eternal Earth and Saronite/Eternal Shadow… the plan require Revered with the need faction coming out with 3.3 so be aware!!!  Also save that Titanium as new plans for Blacksmith and such are expected to come out and you will make TONS of gold in AH selling.

Raiding has been kind of missing since the whole guild disband/reformation thing has been going on.  Our guild leader also lost his authenticator, so we had to wait a couple of weeks for him to get his stuff straight.  Regular raiding starts back up this week, so I am really pumped up for it!!!  Hopefully ICC doesn’t come out tommorrow12/08, but I am thinking that it is going to come out on that day for sure.

I’ve also compelled myself to start leveling my Alt Warlock Giggilocks.  It’s been a while since I played her and got her to LvL74 this past weekend.  I tried to level in BGs, which is really viable for people like me that hate questing… but after 4 BGs I just decided to respect and go level via questing… and I have to tell you that you defiantly level faster questing than in BGs.

Anyways, that’s about it…

Stay tuned for the next couple of days for posts and catching up.

Giggidee!

~ by giggidee2157 on December 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
