What’s in your Tavern: Michelob Amberbock

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii everybody!!!

Lmao… So, recently… I started to have a few drinks while playing Warcraft (primarily beer or energy drinks)… as I started to think about it… and started to wonder what other people drink during playing Warcraft.

Eventually this thinking, eventually led me to make a new segement: What’s In Your Tavern?

Basically, it’s a place where I can tell you about drinks to down while playing Warcraft… they aren’t all specifically alcoholic, but we will see how it goes…

Drink of the Week: Michelob Amberbock

About it: Michelob’s Amberbock is a “americanized” version of a German Bock Beer (a dark lager).  Black Barley Malt/Carmel flavor.

Why I like it: It does take some getting use to… it is a lot thicker than regular beers but it’s light than something like Guinness.  It’s very smooth and has a nice rich Barley Malt flavor.  5 stars!!!

 

~ by giggidee2157 on November 25, 2009.

One Response to “What’s in your Tavern: Michelob Amberbock”

  1. I drink Coors light mainly. When My brother is in town we drink rum and cokes while we play. Good times to be had. I too like Amber bock, good stuff. Guiness is my favorite, but only when I can afford it.

Leave a Reply

 
