What is Gnome N Dagger all about?

Well, It’s been about a week since I’ve started my Warcraft blog, and I’ve gotten several emails from players asking what is GnomeNDagger all about and why did you decide to start this Warcraft Blog.

Well, I started this blog after listening & reading a number of different podcasts/blogs.  I really all started with 5 specific podcasts that I listen to on a weekly basis…

**All podcast can be found on iTunes or their respective RSS feeds.

After listening to these specific and various other Warcraft podcasts (Hearthcast, Inside Azeroth, Raid Warning!, The Hunting Lodge…), I decided to go ahead an start this Blog…

So, what exactly do I talk about? and what segments do you have?

Essential, my blog reviews and provide information on a lot of different thing about Warcraft; in game (such as addons, tips, guides) and out of game (such as podcasts, websites, and blogs).

Here a list of my following segments:

  • My Week/Weekend In Warcraft – A personal segment documenting, well… my week in warcraft… lmao
  • Warcraft Podcast Spotlight – A segment where I bring to all my readers podcasts that I think they should check out.  Each spotlight reviews and gives insight on the podcasts and what I like about them.
  • Warcraft Website Spotlight – A segment where I bring to all my readers websites that I think they should check out.  Each spotlight reviews and gives insight on the website and what I like about it.
  • Warcraft Blog Spotlight – A segment where I bring to all my readers Warcraft Bloggers that I think they should check out.  Each spotlight reviews and gives insight on the blog and what I like about them.
  • Giggidee’s Add On Of The Week – Bringing you exceptional addons that I find interesting & helpful.
  • Giggidee’s Rogue 101/Warlock 101 – Insight on my two played classes, The Rogue & The Warlock.  Tips, Tricks, Builds, and etc…!

Well there you go, my blog in a nut shell!!!

For any questions, comments, or anything else you would like me to talk about… please email me at gnomendagger.gmail.com OR message me on twitter @ gnomendagger.

~Giggidee Of Velen~

~ by giggidee2157 on November 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
