Poof!!! Giggidee’s Here!!!

Well this is my first post on my blog… I am pretty copacetic about it.  Ok, I honestly forgot what “copacetic” means but I am sure someone will fill me in.

So basically what’s this Warcraft Blog all about?  Well I’ve been playing warcraft since Vanilla (for those who don’t know… Warcraft Vanilla is a slang term for the Original Warcraft).

I’ve had 3 main characters in the past, one of them got deleted, one I don’t play as much anymore, and my Rogue is my current & final main character.

My warcraft history…

My original character was a Human Paladin called Nakamura.  I level him to 56 (the cap at the time was 60).  After being very fed up with this joker, I decided to delete him and reroll on a different server with one of my RL friends.  I rerolled a Warlock (Giggity) to 60 and eventually to 70 once The Burning Crusade came out.  My warlock was my full time raid toon and my main for most of the time in BC.  After many server changes (due to server overload and ques), I started leveling a rogue I had originally named “Clitoridite” LMAO… I ended up telling a GM that I wanted to change this toons name because it violated their TOS… and I was finally able to name her Giggidee.  Giggidee eventually overtook my Warlock as my main character, and has been my main character since the end of BC and all of Wrath of The Lich King…. which brings up to present day.

My goals for this blog… basically it’s just a blog where I can talk about stuff that is going on in my Warcraft world, post on news and stuff I hear, and maybe a few tips for my readers about random thing.

Well, that’s it for now!!! Contact me anytime on Twitter @ twitter.com/gnomendagger or email me at gnomendagger@gmail.com

~Giggidee Of Velen~

~ by giggidee2157 on November 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
